Fernando dlC. Paragas, PhD, University of the Philippines

Managing Editor:
Jonalou S. Labor, PhD, Director, Office of Research and Publication

Management Committee:
Ma. Ivy A. Claudio, College Secretary
Alwin C. Aguirre, PhD, Chair, Department of Broadcast Communication
Randy Jay C. Solis, PhD, Chair, Department of Communication Research
Kara Patria David, MA, Chair, Department of Journalism
Violeda A. Umali, PhD, Chair, Graduate Studies Department
Robert Rownd, Director, UP Film Institute

Editorial Staff:
Alex NP Tamayo